Reviews

9.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    jill
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018
    Comfortable and clean in a beautiful setting. Host is friendly and breakfast great and able to accommodate GF! Wish we could have stayed a few nights to enjoy it full as there is a lot to enjoy nearby. We will back. My daughter were checking out Montana and a few colleges. This was a great stop.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2018
    Kevin and Heather are very friendly and excellent hosts.food is great,
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ann
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 2, 2018

    terrific views of the Bitterroot mountains and river

    not one thing
    Kevin makes a great breakfast The property is amazing, right on the Bitterroot River with a fenced in dog area for visiting dogs. Beautiful sheets & towels, complete opposite of local hotels Fabulous mattresses
    Beth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2018
    Kevin and family provided an excellent place to stay, offered things to do in the area and provided farm-to-table breakfasts that were just excellent. Free use of the property and beautifully relaxing. Best stay I've had in Montana yet!
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruce and Sally
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 11, 2018

    fine

    parking
    friendly
    Most Enjoyable!
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2018

    Bitteroot Bed & Breakfast

    Nothing could have been better!
    We spent 4 days here to celebrate our 20th anniversary. Location was close to town, fishing and antiques! The B&B hosts Kevin and Heather were so accommodating and friendly. The B&B itself was a beautiful and peaceful home. The garden, animals and river behind just made it even better. Kevin is a wonderful chef and we appreciated the fantastic breakfasts every morning! Definitely spend some time here and visit the gorgeous area.
    Karl
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2018

    Our experience and memories at Bitterroot B&B will definitely bring us back.

    Bitterroot B&B was like paradise! This is the kind of place one dreams about. I am also grateful to Kevin and Heather for being the perfect hosts. Wish I could give you higher than a 10.
    Amedeo
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 1, 2018
    All good , hard to improve on "just right"
    We a frittata, for breakfast it was excellent. Home made jams and great coffee waiting for us at 7 am outside our room
    Ingrid Jacobs
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 23, 2018

    Bitterroot B&B

    Kevin and Heather were so welcoming it felt like family. So many extra touches too many to list. Coffee delivered to the room. Home cooked breakfast with ingredients from the farm was excellent. Room was comfortable and clean with a superior matress. Would stay there again and highly recommend.
    Michele
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 20, 2018
    Great wrap around porch w mountain sunset view!
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 21, 2018

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The best B&B that I have ever had the pleasure of staying at.

    There was literally not one thing that I would have changed that could possibly have made it any better.
    The bed was soft and extremely comfortable, the view out the windows was amazing. The room and bathroom were sparkling clean with little details everywhere that made me smile. Plus the breakfasts were well thought out and so delicious! I loved everything!
    Ryan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018

    What a beautiful are to stay! We loved how we were treated like family.

    There was nothing that we can complain about!
    We loved how sweet Kevin and Heather are! Everything was just right -- we didn't want to leave!